Y6 Parents

Book a tour now!

News

Giles for MACMILLAN!

Giles for Macmillan

 

Follow the blog here!

Listen to Mr Relton’s interviews!

 

To donate text “BENV48 £<amount>” to 70070

For example: “BENV48 £10″ would donate £10 to our total!

 

Year 13 Parents Evening

Y13 PE is on the 13th October 2014.  Please click here for a copy of the letter.

 

 

Giles Galactic Coverage

Giles Galactic video released:

BBC Lincolnshire Radio:

 

News coverage:

Sky

Minster FM

Daily Mail

LBC

Yahoo

ITV

BBC

 

 

Lincs FM Adverts

A number of our students have recently been featured in our new Lincs FM adverts!

Listen to them below:

Staff

Students

Sixth Form

Read our Sixth Form Prospectus here.

Check out our annual dance show trailer here.

Applying for our Sixth Form.  

 

To apply for our single subject pathway please click here.

To apply for our two subject pathway please click here.

To apply for our three subject pathway please click here.

Parents

We are very proud of the relationship we have with the parents and guardians of the pupils at our school.

Exam timetable for 2013-2014 coming soon…

pp


PARENTS’ EVENINGS

Coming soon…

 

Continue Reading..

Uniform

Look smart, feel proud

The Giles Academy uniform from September 2013.

For information on cost and care as well as detailed uniform requirements please click here.

Term Dates

 

2014-2015

Term 1
Inset Day Wednesday 03-Sep-14
Start of Term Y7&12  only Thursday 04-Sep-14
Whole School Friday 05-Sep-14
End of Term Friday 24-Oct-14
Term 2
Start of Term Monday 03-Nov-14
End of Term Friday 19-Dec-14
Term 3
Inset Day Monday 05-Jan-15
Start of Term Tuesday 06-Jan-15
End of Term Friday 13-Feb-15
Term 4
Start of Term Monday 23-Feb-15
End of Term Friday 27-Mar-15
Term 5
Start of Term Monday 13-Apr-15
Bank Holiday Monday 04-May-15
End of Term Friday 22-May-15
Term 6
Start of Term Monday 01-Jun-15
End of Term Friday 17-Jul-15

Vacancies

Music Peripatetic Teacher

Advert

 

School Direct Teacher Training

Read more about our teacher training opportunities

 

Application Forms

 

 

School Meals

This week’s menu:

MENU 29 th SEPT 2014

Is your child eligible for Free School Meals?

FSM

 

More information here.

Info