Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018
Term 1
Inset Day Monday 4 September 2017
Start of Term – Years 7 and 12 only Tuesday 5 September 2017
Whole School Wednesday 6 September 2017
End of Term Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2
Start of Term Monday 30 October 2017
End of Term Tuesday 19 December 2017
Term 3
Inset Day Wednesday 3 January 2018
Start of Term Thursday 4 January 2018
End of Term Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4
Start of Term Monday 19 February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5
Start of Term Monday 16 April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
End of Term Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6
Start of Term Monday 4 June 2018
End of Term Thursday 19 July 2018