Who's Who

Leadership Team

Mrs Lucy ConleySLAT Chief Executive Officer
Miss Katie BelcherHead of School
Miss Elizabeth DyerSLAT Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Personnel / CPD / Vocational Education)
Mr James HindSLAT Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Teaching & Learning / Careers / KS4 & KS5)
Mr Tom MartinSLAT Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Curriculum / Data / Timetable)
Mr Brett SinclairSLAT Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Behaviour / Pastoral / Safeguarding)
Mrs Jemma CursonSLAT Associate Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Governance / Leadership Development / Teaching & Learning)
Mrs Karen JoelTrust Head SEND
Mrs Sam PellTrust Executive Education Director (KS3 Transition Lead / ECT & ITT Support Lead)
Mr Chris WrightTrust Executive Education Director (Behaviour / Pastoral / Safeguarding)
Mrs Stacey DyerTrust Executive Education Director (Vocational Curriculum / Teaching & Learning Vocational)
Dr Kyri ChrysostomouTrust Executive Education Director (Exams Lead / Curriculum / Stakeholder Feedback)
Mrs Daisy BlandTrust Executive Education Director (ECT & ITT Lead / Communication / English / Teaching & Learning)
Mrs Kath KilbyTrust Executive Education Director (Partnerships / Staff Welfare / Disadvantaged / Maths / Teaching & Learning)
For details of the South Lincolnshire Academies Trust Leadership Team, visit www.slat.org.uk/whos-who

Teaching staff

Mrs Emily WilsonPartnership Lead – Art & Design
Miss Fay MillerHead of Department – Art & Design
Miss Ella McDonaldTeacher of Art & Design
Miss Connie CurtisTeacher of Art, Design & Textiles
Mrs Stacey DyerPartnership Lead – Business Studies / Trust Executive Education Director
Mrs Sam PellHead of Department – Business Studies / Trust Executive Education Director
Mr Christopher CussonsInstructor of Business Studies / Computer Science
Mrs Antoaneta MoorfootPartnership Lead – Computer Science
Mr Joshua GreenHead of Department – Computer Science
Mr Christopher CussonsInstructor of Computer Science / Business Studies
Mrs Elaine BoothPartnership Lead – English
Ms Faye KamsikaHead of Department – English
Mrs Magdalena WarelisLead Teacher of English (KS3)
Mrs Natalie Maxted-MayTeacher of English (with responsibility)
Mrs Tina ChesterTeacher of English
Mr Marcus CooperTeacher of English
Mr Adam WoodsTeacher of English
Mrs Kirsty RochePartnership Lead – Food Preparation & Nutrition
Mr Gavin JaggerHead of Department – Food Preparation & Nutrition / Head of Flinders House (Orange)
Mrs Sarah CollinsonTrust Associate Education Director (Humanities: Geography)
Mrs Megan StonesHead of Department – Geography
Miss Amy PearsonTeacher of Geography / Head of Newton House (Blue)
Mr Martin WagstaffTeacher of Geography
Miss Sally WetherillPartnership Lead – Health & Social Care / Lead Professional Tutor
Mrs Monika AbrahamTeacher of Health & Social Care
Mr Tom LittleTrust Associate Education Director (Humanities: History & RE)
Miss Katie WhitelamHead of Department – History
Miss Sally-Ann BraderTeacher of History
Miss Bryony Clayforth-ScottTeacher of History
Mr Chris ButlerInstructor of History
Mrs Kath KilbyPartnership Lead – Mathematics / Trust Executive Education Director
Miss Marie WoolleyHead of Department – Mathematics
Mr Tim SmithTeacher of Mathematics (2nd in Department)
Mr Alan CastleyTeacher of Mathematics and Statistics
Mrs Esther SmithTeacher of Mathematics / Examination Access Arrangements / SEN Screening
Mrs Maria VrastiakTeacher of Mathematics
Mr Aaron WaringTeacher of Mathematics
Miss Alexandra WrightTeacher of Mathematics
Miss Emily RichardsonInstructor of Maths / Teaching Assistant
Mrs Britte CairnsTrust Associate Education Director (Modern Foreign Languages)
Ms Julie PlattHead of Department – Modern Foreign Languages
Miss Ashleigh RimmerTeacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Alan Wood Trust Associate Education Director (Performance & Creative Arts)
Ms Deborah Cocks Music Lead
Mrs Emma Amos-Linley Drama Instructor / PSHE Lead
Mr Tom LittleTrust Associate Education Director (Humanities: History & RE) / Joint Partnership Lead – Religious Education
Mrs Christofora HarkerHead of Department – RE
Mrs Valentina ChrysostomouTeacher of RE
Mrs Michelle SmithTrust Associate Education Director (Science / Teaching & Learning)
Miss Roisin CassidyHead of Department – Science
Mr Andrew CastleyTeacher of Science (with responsibility for Disadvantaged Students)
Miss Simona OrtanTeacher of Science
Mr Jaroslav VrastiakTeacher of Science
Mrs Emma WebbTeacher of Science
Mr Harry SedgwickScience Technician
Ms Ged ColesTrust Associate Education Director (Sport & PE)
Mr Alex ReedHead of Department – PE / Head of Marshall House (Green)
Mrs Sarah CooperTeacher of PE (2nd in Department)
Mr Craig DoddTeacher of PE / Head of Tennyson House (Purple)
Miss Lucy WardTeacher of PE
Mrs Karen CowdellTeaching Assistant
Miss Chantelle HeasleyTeaching Assistant
Mr Jack MasonTeaching Assistant
Miss Emily RichardsonTeaching Assistant / Instructor of Maths
Mrs Joanne Self-ShuttsTeaching Assistant
Miss Jenny WilliamsTeaching Assistant
Miss Lottie WoodTeaching Assistant

If you are interested in working for our Trust, visit www.slat.org.uk/vacancies for the latest vacancies or visit www.slat.org.uk/teacher-training for details of teaching training.

Support staff

CLICK HERE for contact details for Safeguarding, Children In Care, SENCo, Prevent Strategy and Children Not Attending School.

Mr Chris Wright

Trust Executive Education Director (Behaviour / Pastoral / Safeguarding)
Mrs Jo-Ann Whitehead Safeguarding Manager
Mrs Lucy Simons Pastoral Year Lead (Year 7)
Mr Jake Portas Pastoral Year Lead (Year 8)
Miss Victoria Perry Pastoral Year Lead (Year 9)
Mrs Louise Wesley Pastoral Year Lead (Year 10)
Mr Scott Relton KS4 Pastoral Lead
Miss Rosemary James Student Referral Unit (SRU) Manager
Mr Ian Taylor Medical Lead / Instructor
Mrs Karen Joel Trust Head SEND
Mrs Dawne Pearson SEND Lead
Mrs Esther Smith SEN Screening / Examination Access Arrangements / Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Silvia Woods Instructor of EAL
For the full list of Teaching Assistants, see the Teaching Staff section above.

CLICK HERE for further information about the House System.

Mr Gavin JaggerHead of Flinders House (Orange) / Head of Department – Food Technology
Mr Alex ReedHead of Marshall House (Green) / Head of Department – PE
Miss Amy PearsonHead of Newton House (Blue) / Teacher of Geography
Mr Craig DoddHead of Tennyson House (Purple) / Teacher of PE
Mrs Libby BarberSLAT Careers & Aspirations Lead
Miss Leanne MyersCareers Coordinator
Mrs Jayne ClementsLibrarian
Miss Samantha VennAttendance Manager
Mrs Carol GoodwinExams Officer
Mrs Esther SmithExamination Access Arrangements / SEN Screening / Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Julie CorbySLAT SIMS & Data Manager
Mrs Susan PuniSIMS & Data Progress Coordinator
Mrs Diane BurrellSenior Administrator – HR & Site / Clerk to Local Advisory Board
Mrs Faye ShawSenior Administrator
Mrs Tracey AshtonAdministrator – Reception
Grace MackayAdministrator – Reception
Miss Vanessa WeekesSLAT Director of Human Resources
Mrs Diane BurrellSenior Administrator – HR & Site / Clerk to Local Advisory Board
Mrs Sally EshelbyChief Financial Officer
Miss Katarzyna KowalskaFinance Assistant
Mr Radford HudsonSLAT Director of Marketing & Communications
Mr Alex RoffeChief Operating Officer
Mr Martin LeggottSLAT Director of ICT Infrastructure
Mrs Charlotte MaguireSLAT Senior IT Technician
Mr James ClaytonIT Technician
Mr Adrian PensonPremises Manager
Mr Richard HibbertPremises Assistant
Mr Stewart ScruppsSLAT Director of Catering
Mrs Mandy DoddCatering Manager
Miss Lynette HannenCatering Assistant
Mrs Lesley HollandCatering Assistant
Mrs Lisa MannionCatering Assistant
Mrs Anita WingateCatering Assistant
Translate »

Some features of our websites require (cookies). By enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. For more information please view our Cookie Policy