Term Dates

1st Term 2021

Monday 6th September – first day of term for Years 7 and 11 only

Tuesday 7th September – all students return to school

Holiday

Friday 22nd October – Friday 29th October 2021

2nd Term 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas / New Year Holiday

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

3rd Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Holiday

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

4th Term 2022

Monday 21st February – Thursday 31st March 2022

Holiday

Friday 1st April – Monday 18th April 2022

5th Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

6th Term 2022

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS

when your child will not have to attend School are allocated as follows:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021